Published Works (in order by series)

Shifter Tails Series

Christmas Bells
Shifter Tails Book One

Released on 12/19/2018

Running from her past, Foxy becomes stranded just days before Christmas in the Rocky Mountains. Surrounded by a pair of sexy predators, she begins to question if she has lost her damn mind and if everything she has ever been told is true. Join Foxy and the dangerous temptations that want to devour her whole. Will animal nature take over or will the budding feelings protect her from what she fears most?

Murder Save Me
Shifter Tails Book Two

Released on 3/29/19

Nearly 10 years ago Lily was ripped from her family and thrust into a savage hunt for her life. Saved by a murder of crows, she is finally able to feel happiness and eventually love only to be driven away by those she care for most.
When her sister goes missing and the same hunters possibly have her in their clutches, Lily is forced to confront her past, her feelings as well as the most elite group of beings to demand a change. 
She will encounter new friends, foes and sexy men that will test her very being. Will she be able to save her sister and be with her men or will she get lost trying to confront her past?

Claiming Kill: A Shifter Tail Anthology
Released 9/1/19

Shapeshifters or changelings, whatever you call them, they harness great power. Transforming into a wild beast these people walk among us in the day time only to haunt out nightmares in the dark. 
Phases of change is an open genre shifter anthology, telling the tales of changelings from the past and present. Chronicles brought to you by international bestsellers and new voices alike, you will be stuck to the pages like glue. 

The Siren’s Call: A Shifter Tail Anthology
Released 9/16/19

Is your pulse racing? If it isn’t, it will be soon.

They say the line between arousal and fear is paper thin. Never has this been truer than with these fourteen stories from a group of amazing authors. These tales will leave you sweating, but whether it’s from the steamy romance, the monsters, or the serial killers, only you’ll know for sure.

And we won’t tell. Promise.

The Huntress: A Shifter Tail Anthology
Released 10/1/19

Vampires lurking in the night, looking for their next meal, consider humans their playthings. With many mystical powers, these creatures hide in the shadows around us, waiting to make their move.

Dark Nights is an open genre vampire anthology, revealing the hidden stories of vampires in our midst. International best sellers and new voices alike these chronicles will have you stuck to the page like glue.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s